Dear ANZSEE members,

Voting is now open for the 2014 ANZSEE Executive team. Your vote will shape the make-up of the Society’s Executive team, so please take the time to have your say in the future of ANZSEE.

Voting will be handled entirely online, via  the following link: 

The profiles of the 13 candidates standing for the different positions are available on the website: http://anzsee.org.au/aims/agms-constitution/nominees-for-2014-anzsee-executive/

To access the online voting form, you will need to enter your name and email address as provided to ISEE to confirm your membership. If your membership has lapsed please renew via http://theisee.wildapricot.org

If you are unsure of your membership status, either login to the ISEE member zone via http://theisee.wildapricot.org, or contact the ISEE Secretariat, Anne Carter, via anneaitken4@gmail.com

You can vote any time until 10am (AEDT) on Wednesday, November 13th, 2013. Votes will be compiled and successful candidates will be announced during the ANZSEE AGM:

12.30-1.30pm, Wednesday 13th November
Lennox Room
J.G Crawford School Building (#132), ANU
(the conference venue)
Download calendar appointment: Outlook

Kind regards,

Megan Evans
ANZSEE Secretary

Comments closed.